What Am I Gonna Do - Junie* - The Complete Westbound Recordings 1973-76 (CD)

Download What Am I Gonna Do - Junie* - The Complete Westbound Recordings 1973-76 (CD)
Label: Westbound Records - CDSEW2 157 • Format: 2x, CD Compilation • Country: UK • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Funk


LeRoy Holmes Orchestra - A Summer Place (Vinyl), Bing Crosby - Dear Hearts And Gentle People / Make Believe (You Are Glad When Youre Sorry) (Shellac), Wiggly World - Various - Party Time (CD), Dimples - Various - Flower Power & Woodstock Generation (CD), Freak Out - Double Click (2) - Limited Edition (File, MP3), The Swarm From The Deep - Corporal Raid - Manipulating The Host (CD, Album), Wonderama - Mitchel Forman - Train Of Thought (Vinyl, LP, Album), Johnny Lipinski and Orchestra - Debbie Polka / Cennis Polka (Vinyl), Hes Growing - The Gods (2) - Genesis / To Samuel A Son (CD), 24-7-365 - Lil KeKe* - From Coast To Coast (CD, Album)


  • Mikashicage
    May 28,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Complete Westbound Recordings on Discogs/5(7).
  • Vikora
    Junie - The Complete Westbound Recordings - Westbound - UK. 45worlds. CD Albums.
  • Jukazahn
    Jun 23,  · Founded in , Soul Brother Records is a music and record shop based in London, and is one of the leading Soul and Jazz specialists music stores in the world.
  • Kigadal
    The Complete Westbound Recordings (2-CD) by Junie Morrison - CD () for $ from herzdenpareventjes.anicotkateelenhalilamasettflex.co R&B / Soul - Order by Phone Brand: Imports.
  • Gardarr
    May 28,  · Auf Discogs können Sie sich ansehen, wer an CD von The Complete Westbound Recordings mitgewirkt hat, Rezensionen und Titellisten lesen und auf dem Marktplatz nach der Veröffentlichung suchen/5(7).
  • Kajimi
    Jun 02,  · Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for The Complete Westbound Recordings: - Junie, Junie Morrison on AllMusic - - After leaving the Ohio Players -- upon signing to.
  • Maukree
    Artist: Junie Morrison Title: The Complete Westbound Recordings Year Of Release: Label: Westbound Records Genre: Funk / Soul Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue, log, Artwork) Total Time: Total Size: MB WebSite: Album PreviewAuthor: Junie Morrison.
  • Shaktirg
    The Westbound Years. Funk. Junie. CD £ The Complete Westbound Recordings Funk. Junie. CD £
  • Vom
    The Complete Westbound Recordings (MP3), MP3 (£) Between the Ohio Players’ ‘Funky Worm’ and Funkadelic’s ‘One Nation Under A Groove’, across three solo albums Junie Morrison created a unique take on the funk.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2