Going Under - Marillion - Clutching At Straws (CD, Album)

Download Going Under - Marillion - Clutching At Straws (CD, Album)
Label: EMI - 7243 4 98611 2 1,EMI - 4986112 • Format: 2x, CD Album, Enhanced, Reissue, Remastered • Country: UK & Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Prog Rock


Suzuki - Zack Mexico - Get Rich and Live Forever (Vinyl, LP), ROBotron* - Chaos EP (File), LUomo Non Saprà Mai - Various - Stasera Shake! Vol. 3 (CD), Turmoil (Kowton Remix), Anyway That You Want Me - The Troggs - All The Hits Plus More (CD), Vivre Libre Ou Mourir - Bérurier Noir - Viva Bertaga (CD, Album), Rapido (La Belle Et La Bete Remix) - Technotropic - Rapido (CD), Радуга - Вилли Токарев - Коллекция Легендарных Песен (CD), Bert Kaempfert And His Orchestra* - A Swingin Safari (Vinyl, LP, Album), Richland Woman Blues - Bonnie Raitt - Under The Falling Sky (CD), Coffee Vs. Deadbull 2-0 - Various - Cunt Records 2 (CD)


  • Mikalkis
    Marillion were in pretty good stead when they released “Clutching at straws” in Their previous album “Misplaced childhood” took them from being the obscure heroes of the second wave of prog with bands like I.Q and Pendragon and transformed them into a well established 80’s rock act with plenty of demand with fans from all over the spectrum/5().
  • Kagale
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Remix CD release of Clutching At Straws on Discogs. Label: Parlophone - • Format: CD Album, Reissue Remix • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Symphonic Rock.
  • Dishakar
    Disc 1: Clutching At Straws album originally released in Disc 2: Alternate versions and previously unreleased tracks. Original analogue masters have been digitally transferred at 24 bits resolution, processed using Sonic Solutions NoNoise technology and mastered to 16 bit for CD /5(7).
  • Munos
    Written and conceived during a period of inner-band turmoil, Clutching at Straws would prove to be Fish's swan song, and perhaps Marillion's most unheralded masterpiece. Teaming up once again with producer Chris Kimsey, Clutching at Straws showcases some of the band's most satisfying compositions, including the magnificent "Warm Wet Circles" and "That Time of the Night (The Short Straw)."9/
  • Dushicage
    Marillion // Clutching at Straws is the fourth studio album by Marillion, released in It was the last album with Fish, who left the band in
  • Votilar
    This is the single disc CD of the Stereo Remix of Marillion's album Clutching At Straws. Features a brand new stereo remix of the album by Andy Bradfield & Avril Mackintosh.
  • Shakarn
    4CD+blu-ray deluxe set • mix • Live audio • demos After the successful reissue of Marillion‘s album Misplaced Childhood in , Parlophone will reissue the British quintet’s fourth studio album Clutching at Straws in November. Like its predecessor, the album was produced by Chris Kimsey and it delivered three top forty hits (‘Incommunicado’, ‘Sugar Mice’ and ‘Warm.
  • Karg
    This is the CD / Bluray version of a brand new () Stereo & Remix of Marillion's album Clutching At Straws. Disc One features a brand new stereo remix of the album by Andy Bradfield & Avril Mackintosh. Discs Two and Three contain Marillion’s December 19th, concert at The Edinburgh Playhouse, remixed by Michael Hunter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2